Once again the focus of the Festival will be the Free stage on the Village Green.

We will also plan to have free music on the Chill stage in the refreshment area to the rear of the Village Hall.

Ticketed events will also take place in the Village Hall and Church.

Our line-up so far . . .

Doreen Doreen, Reg Meuross, Georgia Lewis, The World Government, Jimmy Aldridge & Sid Goldsmith, The Drystones,
The Fantasy Orchestra, Nuala Honan, Kim Lowings Duo, Jennifer Crook, Cathy Judge & Johnny Francis, Mendip Folk Choir,
Model Folk, Issy & David Emeny, Crazy Rythmn Club, Skylarks, Hello Hopeville, Road Not Taken, Smallfry, The Bayou Tapestry,
 SennaRocks, Avellana, Mike Fenton, Nick Sorenson, James Patrick Gavin, The Original Barn Finds

Watch this space for our detailed programme.

Subscribe to our email alerts, Like us on Facebook, and/or  Follow us on Twitter to keep up to date with our 2019 programme..